Related Links:  Men's Schedule  |  Women's Schedule


 Coming from out of town? Stay at STERLING HOTEL AND SUITES - The Official Hotel of the Menace

Call (515) 223-7700 and ask for the $79 "Menace Rate"


 

Master Schedule

 

 

Men's games in black  |  Women's games in red

 

Home matches are played at Valley Stadium in West Des Moines.

 

Menace score is listed first.

 

 

Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Wednesday, May 13 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Madison Fire W 2-1 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, first round
Saturday, May 16 7:00 PM Springfield Synergy Des Moines Menace W 1-0
Wednesday, May 20 7:00 PM Saint Louis FC Des Moines Menace L 1-2 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, second round
Saturday, May 23 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minnesota TwinStars
Saturday, May 23 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg GIVEAWAY: Magnet schedules (sponsored by Frito Lay and Kum & Go)
Saturday, May 30 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kansas City Courage
Saturday, May 30 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Springfield Synergy BLACKOUT NIGHT: Wear black and receive a $5 ticket
Sunday, May 31 5:00 PM Quad City Eagles Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 06 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Red Stars Reserves
Saturday, June 06 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Muskegon Risers YOUTH SOCCER NIGHT: $1 admission for players and coaches in their team jerseys.
Tuesday, June 09 10:00 AM Chicago Fire U23 Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 13 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 13 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Quad City Eagles Game at Cownie Soccer Park, following Iowa High School girls 3A title match
Sunday, June 14 5:00 PM Kansas City Courage Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 19 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace
Sunday, June 21 7:30 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 26 7:00 PM Chicago Red Stars Reserves Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 26 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Springfield Synergy PAINT THE STADIUM RED: Wear red and receive a $5 ticket.
Saturday, June 27 7:00 PM Fire and Ice SC Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 27 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill IOWA HIGH SCHOOL ALL-STAR GAMES: Girls at 2:30 and boys at 4:30.
Sunday, July 05 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Saturday, July 11 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Fire and Ice SC
Saturday, July 11 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions GIVEAWAY: Water bottles (sponsored by Principal Financial Group)
Sunday, July 12 4:00 PM Minnesota TwinStars Des Moines Menace
Tuesday, July 14 7:30 PM Springfield Synergy Des Moines Menace
Friday, July 17 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Fire U23 POSTGAME FIREWORKS
Saturday, July 18 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Fire U23 FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT