Related Links:  Men's Schedule  |  Women's Schedule


 Coming from out of town? Stay at STERLING HOTEL AND SUITES - The Official Hotel of the Menace

Call (515) 223-7700 and ask for the $79 "Menace Rate"


 

2014 Master Schedule

 

 

Men's games in black  |  Women's games in red

 

Home matches are played at Valley Stadium in West Des Moines.

 

Menace score is listed first.

 

 

Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Saturday, May 10 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Imperio W 3-0 Free Admission: Exhibition at Cownie Soccer Park, Field 7
Wednesday, May 14 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Real Colorado W 3-0 2014 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, second round
Saturday, May 17 7:00 PM Springfield Demize Des Moines Menace W 2-0
Saturday, May 24 4:00 PM Minnesota TwinStars Des Moines Menace W 3-1
Sunday, May 25 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace W 2-0
Wednesday, May 28 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minnesota United FC L 0-1 2014 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, third round
Saturday, May 31 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Red Stars Reserves L 0-3
Saturday, May 31 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minnesota United FC Reserves W 1-0 Magnet-schedule giveaway
Sunday, June 01 3:00 PM Madison 56ers Des Moines Menace W 3-0
Saturday, June 07 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minnesota TwinStars W 1-0 YOUTH SOCCER NIGHT: free admission for players, coaches and referees
Saturday, June 07 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Inferno W 3-0 YOUTH SOCCER NIGHT: Free admission for youth and high-school soccer participants
Friday, June 13 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace L 1-3
Friday, June 13 7:00 PM Fire and Ice SC Des Moines Menace L 1-3
Saturday, June 14 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace W 3-2
Sunday, June 15 4:00 PM Chicago Red Stars Reserves Des Moines Menace L 2-6
Saturday, June 21 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Madison 56ers W 2-0 PAINT THE STADIUM RED: $5 admission for fans wearing RED.
Saturday, June 21 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Springfield Demize W 4-0 PAINT THE STADIUM RED: $5 admission for fans wearing RED
Saturday, June 28 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kansas City Courage W 3-2 Iowa High School All-Star Game (girls) at 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 28 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill W 1-0
Sunday, June 29 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill W 2-1 Iowa High School All-Star Game (boys) at 5 p.m.
Saturday, July 05 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace W 2-0
Sunday, July 06 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace W 3-0
Wednesday, July 09 6:00 PM Kansas City Courage Des Moines Menace W 2-1
Saturday, July 12 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Fire and Ice SC W 2-0
Saturday, July 12 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions T 1-1
Tuesday, July 15 7:30 PM Springfield Demize Des Moines Menace W 1-0
Friday, July 18 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 5-0 Post-game FIREWORKS
Saturday, July 19 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 2-0 Fan Appreciation Night
Friday, July 25 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace K-W United FC W 1-0 PDL Playoffs - preceded by 4:30 p.m. match between St. Louis and Michigan
Saturday, July 26 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Michigan Bucks L 0-2 PDL Central Conference Championship