Related Links:  Men's Schedule  |  Women's Schedule


 Coming from out of town? Stay at STERLING HOTEL AND SUITES - The Official Hotel of the Menace

Call (515) 223-7700 and ask for the $79 "Menace Rate"


 

2014 Master Schedule

 

 

Men's games in black  |  Women's games in red

 

Home matches are played at Valley Stadium in West Des Moines.

 

Menace score is listed first.

 

 

Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Saturday, May 03 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Drake University Scrimmage at Cownie Soccer Park
Saturday, May 10 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Imperio Exhibition at Cownie Soccer Park
Saturday, May 17 7:00 PM Springfield Demize Des Moines Menace
Saturday, May 24 TBA Minnesota TwinStars Des Moines Menace
Sunday, May 25 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Saturday, May 31 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace To Be Announced
Saturday, May 31 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minnesota United FC Reserves Magnet-schedule giveaway
Sunday, June 01 4:00 PM Madison 56ers Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 07 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minnesota TwinStars YOUTH SOCCER NIGHT: free admission for players, coaches and referees
Saturday, June 07 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Inferno YOUTH SOCCER NIGHT: Free admission for youth and high-school soccer participants
Friday, June 13 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 14 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 14 7:00 PM Fire and Ice SC Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 21 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Madison 56ers PAINT THE STADIUM RED: $5 admission for fans wearing RED.
Saturday, June 21 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Springfield Demize PAINT THE STADIUM RED: $5 admission for fans wearing RED
Tuesday, June 24 7:00 PM Chicago Inferno Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 28 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kansas City Shock Iowa High School All-Star Game (girls) at 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 28 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill
Sunday, June 29 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill Iowa High School All-Star Game (boys) at 5 p.m.; BLACKOUT: $5 tickets for fans wearing BLACK
Saturday, July 05 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace
Sunday, July 06 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace
Wednesday, July 09 7:00 PM Kansas City Shock Des Moines Menace
Saturday, July 12 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Fire and Ice SC
Saturday, July 12 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions
Friday, July 18 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg FAN APPRECIATION WEEKEND: Post-game FIREWORKS on Friday
Saturday, July 19 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg FAN APPRECIATION WEEKEND