2019 Schedule

 
 
Menace score is listed first; Times are Central.
 
Out-of-town visitors: Check out "The Official Hotel of the Menace" --
 
 
Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Wednesday, May 08 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Duluth FC T 1-1 W 3-1 PK's -- Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup (First Round)
Saturday, May 11 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Green Bay Voyageurs W 2-0
Wednesday, May 15 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Saint Louis FC T 1-1 L 1-3 PK's -- Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup (Second Round)
Friday, May 24 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 5-0
Thursday, May 30 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 1-0
Friday, June 07 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions W 3-0
Sunday, June 09 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace W 1-0
Saturday, June 15 7:30 PM Kaw Valley FC Des Moines Menace T 0-0 Game called in the 50th minute due to weather
Friday, June 21 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace W 3-0
Saturday, June 22 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace T 2-2
Monday, June 24 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace W 4-0
Tuesday, June 25 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace T 0-0
Saturday, June 29 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kaw Valley FC
Thursday, July 04 3:00 PM Green Bay Voyageurs Des Moines Menace
Thursday, July 11 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill
Saturday, July 13 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill