2018 Master Schedule

SAVE ON SINGLE-GAME TICKETS when you buy them online at least 48 hours in advance 

 
Home matches are played at Valley Stadium in West Des Moines. 
 
Menace score is listed first; Times are Central.
 
Out-of-town visitors: Check out "The Official Hotel of the Menace" --
Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Thursday, May 24 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg STUDENT NIGHT
Saturday, May 26 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 01 7:30 PM Kaw Valley FC Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 02 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Fire and Ice SC at Grimes Sports Complex
Saturday, June 02 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 08 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 09 7:00 PM Fire and Ice SC Des Moines Menace
Sunday, June 10 2:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Sunday, June 10 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 15 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Nebraska Bugeaters FC FIREWORKS FRIDAY
Saturday, June 16 4:00 PM Kansas City Courage Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 16 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill RED & BLACK GIVE BACK; Game preceded by Iowa High School All-Star Game (boys) at 4:30
Tuesday, June 19 7:00 PM Chicago FC United Des Moines Menace
Wednesday, June 20 5:00 PM Chicago FC United Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 23 3:00 PM Kansas City Athletics Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 23 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kaw Valley FC HEROES IN OUR COMMUNITY; Game preceded by Iowa High School All-Star Game (girls) at 4:30
Friday, June 29 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kaw Valley FC FITNESS NIGHT
Saturday, June 30 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kansas City Courage at Valley Stadium
Saturday, June 30 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Union Dubuque FC CELEBRATE IOWA
Sunday, July 01 2:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions at Prairie Ridge Sports Complex in Ankeny
Friday, July 06 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago FC United CELEBRATE AMERICA featuring FRIDAY FIREWORKS
Saturday, July 07 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kansas City Athletics at Valley Stadium
Saturday, July 07 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago FC United
Friday, July 13 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions
Saturday, July 14 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Aurora Borealis