2016 Master Schedule

Home matches are played at Valley Stadium in West Des Moines. 
Men's games are in BLACK.   Women's games in RED.
Menace score is listed first; Times are Central.
Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Wednesday, May 11 7:00 PM FC Wichita Des Moines Menace W 2-1 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, first round
Wednesday, May 18 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Tulsa Roughnecks FC W 2-0 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, second round
Saturday, May 21 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Fire U23 W 2-1 Magnet-schedule giveaway
Friday, May 27 5:00 PM Quad City Eagles Des Moines Menace W 4-0
Saturday, May 28 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace W 2-0
Wednesday, June 01 8:00 PM Des Moines Menace San Antonio FC L 1-2 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, third round
Saturday, June 04 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kansas City Courage W 4-0 YOUTH SOCCER NIGHT: $1 admission for players in their team jerseys.
Saturday, June 04 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kokomo Mantis FC T 0-0 YOUTH SOCCER NIGHT: $1 admission for players in their team jerseys.
Friday, June 10 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace W 2-0
Saturday, June 11 4:00 PM Minnesota TwinStars Des Moines Menace W 4-0
Saturday, June 11 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace W 2-1
Tuesday, June 14 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace W 6-0
Saturday, June 18 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions W 2-0 Youth-Soccer Jersey Giveaway sponsored by Scheels
Friday, June 24 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 5-0 PAINT THE STADIUM RED: Wear red and receive a $5 ticket.
Friday, June 24 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 7-0 PAINT THE STADIUM RED: Wear red and receive a $5 ticket.
Saturday, June 25 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 9-0
Saturday, June 25 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 9-0 Halftime Bubble Soccer, presented by Bounce DM
Tuesday, June 28 10:00 AM Chicago Fire U23 Des Moines Menace L 0-1
Friday, July 01 6:00 PM Kokomo Mantis FC Des Moines Menace L 0-2
Saturday, July 02 3:00 PM Chicago Red Stars Reserves Des Moines Menace L 0-4
Saturday, July 02 6:00 PM Kokomo Mantis FC Des Moines Menace W 2-0
Saturday, July 09 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Quad City Eagles W 8-1
Saturday, July 09 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill T 1-1
Sunday, July 10 4:00 PM Kansas City Courage Des Moines Menace W 2-1
Friday, July 15 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Toledo United FC W 4-3 POSTGAME FIREWORKS
Saturday, July 16 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago Red Stars Reserves T 1-1
Saturday, July 16 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions W 2-1 FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT
Sunday, July 17 4:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minnesota TwinStars W 4-2 at Grimes Sports Complex
Friday, July 22 4:00 PM K-W United FC Des Moines Menace W 5-1 PDL Central Conference Semifinal in Pontiac, Mich.
Saturday, July 23 6:30 PM Michigan Bucks Des Moines Menace PDL Central Conference Championship