2018 Men's Schedule

SAVE ON SINGLE-GAME TICKETS when you buy them online at least 48 hours in advance 

 

Home matches are played at Valley Stadium in West Des Moines. 
The Menace competes in the Premier Development League's Heartland Division.
Menace score is listed first; Times are Central. 
Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Wednesday, May 08 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Duluth FC W 3-1 Cownie Soccer Park -- Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, first round
Saturday, May 11 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Green Bay Voyageurs W 2-0 Cownie Soccer Park
Wednesday, May 15 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Saint Louis FC L 1-3 Cownie Soccer Park -- Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, second round
Friday, May 24 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg
Thursday, May 30 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg
Friday, June 07 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions
Sunday, June 09 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 15 7:30 PM Kaw Valley FC Des Moines Menace
Friday, June 21 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 22 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace
Monday, June 24 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace
Tuesday, June 25 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace
Saturday, June 29 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Kaw Valley FC
Thursday, July 04 3:00 PM Green Bay Voyageurs Des Moines Menace
Thursday, July 11 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill
Saturday, July 13 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill