Men's Schedule

Home matches are played at Valley Stadium in West Des Moines. 
The Menace competes in the Premier Development League's Heartland Division.
Menace score is listed first; Times are Central. 
Date Time Home Away Score Promotion
Wednesday, May 10 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace AFC Cleveland L 1-3 2017 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, first round
Saturday, May 20 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace WSA Winnipeg W 2-0
Saturday, May 27 5:00 PM St. Louis Lions Des Moines Menace L 0-1
Sunday, May 28 3:30 PM Saint Louis FC U23 Des Moines Menace T 1-1
Saturday, June 03 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Minneapolis City SC W 3-0 YOUTH-SOCCER NIGHT featuring the NINJA TURTLES: Free admission for youth-soccer players wearing their team jerseys.
Friday, June 09 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace W 1-0
Saturday, June 10 6:30 PM Thunder Bay Chill Des Moines Menace L 0-2
Tuesday, June 13 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace W 3-1
Wednesday, June 14 7:00 PM WSA Winnipeg Des Moines Menace W 3-0
Saturday, June 17 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Thunder Bay Chill W 1-0 SPECIAL GUEST: Ivan Rakitic (FC Barcelona midfielder); Iowa High School All-Star Game (boys) at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20 7:00 PM Chicago FC United Des Moines Menace T 1-1
Saturday, June 24 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago FC United BUBBLE SOCCER at halftime; Giving away $1,000 in Kum & Go cards; Iowa High School All-Star Game (girls) at 4:30 PM;
Saturday, July 01 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Saint Louis FC U23 POST-GAME FIREWORKS
Friday, July 07 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Sporting Kansas City U23
Saturday, July 08 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace St. Louis Lions
Friday, July 14 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Saint Louis FC U23 POST-GAME FIREWORKS
Saturday, July 15 7:30 PM Des Moines Menace Chicago FC United Fan Appreciation Night